top of page
Search
  • cylcloumizommavel

Beyond Activation Code [full Version]





















































About This Game Beyond is a single player first person horror game that is a clue driven story game. It blends mystery with survival. Your relative has died. No one knows how or why. You are the sole beneficiary of her will. Heed the warning in her will as you investigate her death. You are given a gun. Something you are not experienced with. You will explore, investigate, and survive. In this first person horror game you will find clues to learn about your families secret. Unlock the story as you explore your families manor. You will fight off the undead in order to find out how your relative died as well as survive and escape. Can you figure out your family secret, find out how your relative died and survive? What lies Beyond? 1075eedd30 Title: BeyondGenre: IndieDeveloper:Tired Dad GamesPublisher:Tired Dad GamesRelease Date: 31 Oct, 2018 Beyond Activation Code [full Version] Small horror game with good atmosphere and large, diverse map for you to explore.However the numerous bugs and simple minded enemies, quickly turn the game into one goofy, "scooby doo" episode.You'll get scare or two out of the game, but the rest of the game will be comedy. You can't do anything but laugh as you'll trigger 20th time the same scriped spooky sound effect+rain inside the house, watch zombies dance as they can't reach you and explore the map by falling through it.At the moment I can't recommend the game as the bugs are game breaking, and did cut me off from last area of the game. This game needs a lot of polishing and bug fixing, before I would consider playing it again.However, for a couple of bucks you'll do get hour and half of content. Explore an gloomy map, including very pretty mansion and have goofy fun with bugs and doing your best to work around them to reach the end, not a bad deal after all.. Update #3: I'm changing this to a "recommend" mainly based off the fact that the developer pushed out an insane number of patches in the first weeks of release to try to make it a better game and it is definitely better as a result. I still have some issues with a few things here and there but they deserve a thumbs up for all the work they put in. I've included a link to the full series (I played through the game in 3 parts) and you can clearly see the changes from part 1 to part 2 to part 3. By the end, the gamebreaking stuff was no longer present. Some people will still be on the fence but it's a recommend from me - especially if it goes on sale. I enjoyed the final version of the game enough to give it a thumbs up. https:\/\/www.youtube.com\/watch?v=-O0d8U5F1zg&list=PL08FwntTpxPACBXeVvsSB2I_LURxNq81rUpdate #2: The game has gotten better. It's still not at a state where I can recommend it yet but the dev has been working hard and has been pushing patches for all the issues we've been locating so that's definitely a plus. It's getting there. I'll update more when I've had time to test the newest patch. Here's my newest video showing some of the changes and updates to the game so far.https:\/\/www.youtube.com\/watch?v=tVGMg8C59wYUpdate: I'm changing this review to remove some things about the dev attacking me. That was a misunderstanding with someone who appeared to be the dev but was not. I did refund the game (the first refund I've ever made on Steam) mainly based off my interaction with the person who appeared to be the developer. The game is borderline unplayable. I could not progress due to a bug that you can watch in my video on my Youtube channel. There are sound issues, there are texture issues, there are issues with item placement (where they are literally placed in a spot where your character CANNOT reach them), and there are progression issues that literally make it impossible to go further in the game. And that's just the start. That being said, with some patches the game could actually be decent. I'm not saying the game will never be a good game. I'm just saying at this point (November 4th) that the game is unplayable in my opinion. https:\/\/www.youtube.com\/watch?v=-O0d8U5F1zg&lc=z22tsxiyuuzqv35jg04t1aokg3bmiuc024hu5q4jpkydrk0h00410. Small horror game with good atmosphere and large, diverse map for you to explore.However the numerous bugs and simple minded enemies, quickly turn the game into one goofy, "scooby doo" episode.You'll get scare or two out of the game, but the rest of the game will be comedy. You can't do anything but laugh as you'll trigger 20th time the same scriped spooky sound effect+rain inside the house, watch zombies dance as they can't reach you and explore the map by falling through it.At the moment I can't recommend the game as the bugs are game breaking, and did cut me off from last area of the game. This game needs a lot of polishing and bug fixing, before I would consider playing it again.However, for a couple of bucks you'll do get hour and half of content. Explore an gloomy map, including very pretty mansion and have goofy fun with bugs and doing your best to work around them to reach the end, not a bad deal after all.. Update #3: I'm changing this to a "recommend" mainly based off the fact that the developer pushed out an insane number of patches in the first weeks of release to try to make it a better game and it is definitely better as a result. I still have some issues with a few things here and there but they deserve a thumbs up for all the work they put in. I've included a link to the full series (I played through the game in 3 parts) and you can clearly see the changes from part 1 to part 2 to part 3. By the end, the gamebreaking stuff was no longer present. Some people will still be on the fence but it's a recommend from me - especially if it goes on sale. I enjoyed the final version of the game enough to give it a thumbs up. https:\/\/www.youtube.com\/watch?v=-O0d8U5F1zg&list=PL08FwntTpxPACBXeVvsSB2I_LURxNq81rUpdate #2: The game has gotten better. It's still not at a state where I can recommend it yet but the dev has been working hard and has been pushing patches for all the issues we've been locating so that's definitely a plus. It's getting there. I'll update more when I've had time to test the newest patch. Here's my newest video showing some of the changes and updates to the game so far.https:\/\/www.youtube.com\/watch?v=tVGMg8C59wYUpdate: I'm changing this review to remove some things about the dev attacking me. That was a misunderstanding with someone who appeared to be the dev but was not. I did refund the game (the first refund I've ever made on Steam) mainly based off my interaction with the person who appeared to be the developer. The game is borderline unplayable. I could not progress due to a bug that you can watch in my video on my Youtube channel. There are sound issues, there are texture issues, there are issues with item placement (where they are literally placed in a spot where your character CANNOT reach them), and there are progression issues that literally make it impossible to go further in the game. And that's just the start. That being said, with some patches the game could actually be decent. I'm not saying the game will never be a good game. I'm just saying at this point (November 4th) that the game is unplayable in my opinion. https:\/\/www.youtube.com\/watch?v=-O0d8U5F1zg&lc=z22tsxiyuuzqv35jg04t1aokg3bmiuc024hu5q4jpkydrk0h00410

1 view0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page